I am BACK!!!

Hey there! After 5 months, I am back. I took an extremely long break as I was having trouble figuring out what kind of content I wanted to post. I have decided to stop bullet journaling for now, therefore suspending posts about Bullet Journaling. I will go more into detail about why I stopped Bullet Journaling in another post, but for now I will just say it wasn’t what I needed anymore. I will be posting once a week, maybe 2 twice if you are lucky. I have a bunch of ideas for some new posts so expect to hear from me again soon. With school being extremely busy and all it has been hard to find time to blog, but school has slowed down allowing me time for more things I love. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season.

If you have a request do not to forget to leave them down below. Keep your comments short, sweet, and to the point.

xo, Z

2 thoughts on “I am BACK!!!

Leave a Reply

