What’s been going on? And what do I have planned?

First off, I want to start by saying “HELLO!!!”. I have missed blogging like CRAZY but my schedule did not allow time for me to keep up during the school year. But now that summer is here I have time to prioritize blogging. I am so glad school is over, at least for the next 2 months. While in school I figured a couple of things out, and even if I was not actively blogging it was still in the back of my mind. Blogging and bullet journaling have now become a summer thing. A way to give me something to do and organize how I’ll do it. That brings me to my next point….. my pre-highschool summer bullet journal! I have decided to create a bullet JOURNAL (emphasis on journal) as a way to look back on the summer before freshman year. When I am a senior I want to look back and see what I was like. I will get into it in my next post but for now I just wanted to give y’all a little background on what has been happening lately and what I have planned happening for the future!

Leave comments, suggestions, or critique down below! Remember keep them short, sweet, and to the point!

 

fullsizerender

Leave a Reply

